Hello once more.... this is a little more then 2 years from when i started writing this. well i just want to say i am really sorry for not writing in such a long time.
but well i don't want to bore you with my apologies....soooo let me tell you about how i have been doing here in Spain!
well for the most part i got Spanish down i can speak just not as advanced as i could be but i am still working on it. at least it is not a basic day to day speack i can really speak and write at some type of level.
school wise well... i am having a lot of problems like before i came i thought i knew something but after just a few minutes here and i was proved wrong. In the streets 10 year olds, were talking politics...man that surprised me hehe. :p but the real thing is that i got here, i was about 5 years behind in school first year here i was trying to learn Spanish so it wasn't like i could go straight into studying man now i really wish i could go back in time and really prepare myself. I felt and well......still feel like..
....an IDIOT!!
Ok sorry really needed to get that out today was a really bad day for me.. :(
So second year i was in 4º eso so it was a little bit better i mean i could speak like i am now soo i guess it wasn't that bad but i was still getting 5's sooo it is like getting c's in the US instead of a+ or 100. i wad getting frustrated how could i be that dumb is it possible????
I passed with a clean slate to Bachillerato i was really happy to see that progress after 2 hard years of work.
so now i guess to tell you guys the truth, i am dying now i can't do it no matter how well i think i understand something i just does not come out right i can't even make that 5. ughhh. any tips??
-------------
well to talk about what i have seen, in the summer i was working minus the week i went to France; Germany and Poland. i went to WYD that was fun. though man was it hot.
anyway here in Spain i have noticed stores i use to see close and new ones open it is so strange to see such change after being here for such little time. though sometime i wish things could just stop and give me just a bit of time to catch up but i guess that will never happen....
well i got to go... back to studying. hope i can see you again soon. <3